2.5

11 reviews

5
2
4 2
3 2
2 2
1 3
7419 Eggsample Do you like Egg Puns? We're not going to egg you on. This site will crack you up. Love it? Hate it? Leave some feedback, but don't over eggadurate! ["WebSite"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/9dfa37e5-464b-4c3c-9edf-09e9fc3da1a3 >

Eggsample

Web Site

Do you like Egg Puns? We're not going to egg you on. This site will crack you up. Love it? Hate it? Leave some feedback, but don't over eggadurate!

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Eggsample. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Eggsample review :

2218 review-bdccbdcbfdbfdb bdccbdcbfdbfdb http://www.eggsample.feedback/review-bdccbdcbfdbfdb 943 1 1 1 1 0 1 bdccbdcbfdbfdb <p>bdccbdcbfdbfdb</p> 2016-02-26T11:42+0000
1097 review-xing-feedback-kong xing-feedback-kong http://www.eggsample.feedback/review-xing-feedback-kong 10 10 10 1 0 1 xing.feedback kong.feedback <p>xing.feedback<br/>kong.feedback</p> 2016-01-19T12:10+0000
Jan 19, 2016

xing.feedback
kong.feedback


989 review-domain-extension-really-sounds-like domain-extension-really-sounds-like http://www.eggsample.feedback/review-domain-extension-really-sounds-like 1 1 1 0 1 -1 This domain name extension really sounds like a scam! <p>This domain name extension really sounds like a scam!</p> 2016-01-14T22:22+0000

This domain name extension really sounds like a scam!


986 review-good-thinking-hope-serves-purpose good-thinking-hope-serves-purpose http://www.eggsample.feedback/review-good-thinking-hope-serves-purpose 259 10 7 8 3 0 3 Good thinking! I hope it successfully serves its purpose and makes life easier for the consumers. <p>Good thinking! I hope it successfully serves its purpose and makes life easier for the consumers.</p> 2016-01-14T10:14+0000
Jan 14, 2016

Good thinking! I hope it successfully serves its purpose and makes life easier for the consumers.


832 review-i-mind-genius-insane-clearly i-mind-genius-insane-clearly http://www.eggsample.feedback/review-i-mind-genius-insane-clearly 5 5 5 0 0 0 I have not made up my mind if he is genius or insane. But he clearly knows how to work a crowd. <p>I have not made up my mind if he is genius or insane. But he clearly knows how to work a crowd.</p> 2016-01-05T18:00+0000

I have not made up my mind if he is genius or insane. But he clearly knows how to work a crowd.


824 review-i-want-read-website-french i-want-read-website-french http://www.eggsample.feedback/review-i-want-read-website-french 8 6 7 2 0 2 I want to read this website in french... And to have an exemple of the back-office for manage the ffedbacks... <p>I want to read this website in french&hellip; And to have an exemple of the back-office for manage the ffedbacks&hellip;</p> 2015-12-29T00:56+0000

I want to read this website in french… And to have an exemple of the back-office for manage the ffedbacks…


638 review-test test http://www.eggsample.feedback/review-test 5 5 5 0 1 -1 This is a test. <p>This is a test.</p> 2015-12-10T20:46+0000
463 review-hi-i-recommend-website-misspelled hi-i-recommend-website-misspelled http://www.eggsample.feedback/review-hi-i-recommend-website-misspelled 963 4 5 4 0 1 -1 Hi, I cannot recommend this website because you misspelled "eggxaggerate". Of course my eggsample is an eggxaguration in itself. No but seriously, you guys should fix the spelling and at least get the last half of the made up word right. :-) Joe <p>Hi, </p> <p>I cannot recommend this website because you misspelled "eggxaggerate". </p> <p>Of course my eggsample is an eggxaguration in itself. No but seriously, you guys should fix the spelling and at least get the last half of the made up word right. </p> <p>:-)</p> <p>Joe</p> 2015-11-17T23:20+0000

Hi,

I cannot recommend this website because you misspelled "eggxaggerate".

Of course my eggsample is an eggxaguration in itself. No but seriously, you guys should fix the spelling and at least get the last half of the made up word right.

:-)

Joe


461 review-test-guest-san-diego-county-ca test-guest-san-diego-county-ca http://www.eggsample.feedback/review-test-guest-san-diego-county-ca 4 5 4 1 0 1 This is a test. <p>This is a test.</p> 2015-11-17T22:42+0000
444 review-seen-better seen-better http://www.eggsample.feedback/review-seen-better 6129 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Seen better <p>Seen better</p> 2015-11-12T01:17+0000
434 review-egg-straordinarily-great-idea egg-straordinarily-great-idea http://www.eggsample.feedback/review-egg-straordinarily-great-idea 10 10 10 2 0 2 This is an egg-straordinarily great idea. <p>This is an egg-straordinarily great idea.</p> 2015-11-05T19:38+0000
Nov 05, 2015

This is an egg-straordinarily great idea.